What can we do for you?

Leonberg

Vladimir Suznjevic

Executive Director

Hertichstraße 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 10
vladimir.suznjevic@comcross.de

Daniela Theiner

Executive Director
Head of Human Resources and Social Affairs

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 10
daniela.theiner@comcross.de

Markus Wiedenmayer

Executive Director

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 10
markus.wiedenmayer@comcross.de

Benjamin Hawelka

Member of the Executive Board
Procurist

Hertichstraße 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 10
benjamin.hawelka@comcross.de

Beatrice Theil

Head of Corporate Communications
Procurist

Hertichstraße 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 10
beatrice.theil@comcross.de

Alexander Fogel

Division Management Mobile Radio and Fixed Network
Head of Department Fixed Network

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: + 49 7152 319 48 10
alexander.fogel@comcross.de

Andreas Pippel-Lietzberg

Division Management Technology, Security and Support

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: + 49 7152 319 48 10
andreas.pippel-lietzberg@comcross.de

Hans-Peter Bell

Regional Management Leonberg

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: + 49 7152 319 48 10
hans-peter.bell@comcross.de

Heiko Haug

Key Account Manager

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 38
heiko.haug@comcross.de

Steffen Kagel

Management Purchase Department

Hertichstr. 23
71229 Leonberg

Tel: + 49 7152 319 48 10
steffen.kagel@comcross.de

Düsseldorf

Michael Haßhoff

Regional Management Düsseldorf
Head of Department Fixed Networks

Prinzenallee 5
40549 Düsseldorf

Tel: +49 211 9134 75 0
michael.hasshoff@comcross.de

Rüdiger Henneke

Deputy Regional Management Düsseldorf
Head of Department Radio Networks

Prinzenallee 5
40549 Düsseldorf

Tel: +49 211 9134 75 0
ruediger.henneke@comcross.de

Eningen u. A.

Andreas Reissaus

Division Management Networks and Infrastructure

Im Scherbental 5
72800 Eningen u. A.

Tel: + 49 7152 319 48 10
andreas.reissaus@comcross.de

Leipzig

Marcel Müller

Regional Management Leipzig - temporarily

Im Mittelfeld 1
04509 Krostitz-Hohenossig

Tel: +49 34294 629 70
marcel.mueller@comcross.de

Nürnberg

Alen Ivanković

Regional Management Nürnberg

Emmericher Str. 4
90411 Nürnberg

Tel: +49 7152 319 48 10
alen.ivankovic@comcross.de

Oberhausen

Nils Peter

Key Account Manager

Zur Eisenhütte 11
46047 Oberhausen

Tel: +49 211 9134 75 70
nils.peter@comcross.de

Axel Biesen

Department Head Quality Assurance

Zur Eisenhütte 11
46047 Oberhausen

Tel: +49 211 9134 75 70
axel.biesen@comcross.de

Oberursel

Waldemar Görtz

Deputy Division Management Mobile Radio and Fixed Network
Regional Management Oberursel

In der Au 4
61440 Oberursel

Tel: +49 6171 206 11 10
waldemar.goertz@comcross.de

Waldkraiburg

Hans Vitzthum

Regional Management Waldkraiburg

Gebrüder-Dickow-Straße 2
84478 Waldkraiburg

Tel: + 49 7152 319 48 10
hans.vitzthum@comcross.de

We build 5G

Read more